ARLCB formed in Dhaka with radio listeners


Post View:

ARLCB formed in Dhaka with radio listeners

BM Report:

The Association of Radio Listeners (ARLCB) launched On Friday in Dhaka with a joyful and festive event. There are thousands of listening clubs and listeners in different districts of Bangladesh, bringing all interested listening clubs and listeners together under one umbrella and participating in various social activities in addition to promoting various international and Bangladesh radios, increasing the number of listeners, and promoting their club activities.

Md. Shahadat Hossain was announced as the president. Other members elected are:

Vice President: Engineer Md. Manjurul Alam Ripon (Dhaka), Secretary: Md. Sohail Rana Hridoy (Dhaka), Joint Secretary: Md. Sajjad Hossain Riju (Jhenaidah), Organizing Secretary: Md. Hussain Musa (Narsingdi), Co-Organizing Secretary: Md. Chan Mia (Sylhet), Women Affairs Editor: Mocha: Roshan Ara Labani (Kushtia), Associate Women Affairs Editor: Mitu Faria (Narsingdi), Finance Secretary: Md. Nazmul Islam (Chuadanga), Assistant Finance Secretary: ATM Ataur Rahman Ranju (Rangpur), Publicity Secretary: Md. Anwar Parvez (Bogra), Co-Publicity Editor: M Jamal Ahmed Subarna (Faridpur), Program Affairs Editor: Muhammad Zahurul Islam (Jamalpur), and Co-Program Editor: Aminul Islam Rana (Gaibandha)

Besides, an advisory council consisting of three members has been formed, including the famous D-Exer of Chuadanga and the editor of Prabha Online. Mohammad Abdullah, expatriate audience of Narsingdi Md. Shahjalal Hazari, and D-Exer Ashiq Iqbal Tokon of Rajshahi, famous D-Exer city.

The event was also attended by Saidur Rahman Safin (Shariatpur), Saidul Islam (Lalmonirhat), Minhaj Uddin (Mymensingh), Masudur Rahman Sohag (Chuadanga), Sirajul Islam (Barguna), MA Jinnah (Dhaka), Asad Hossain (Sylhet), Mohaiminur Rahman (Jhenaidah), Osman Gani (Dhaka), Abu Saeed (Rajshahi), Roshan Murad Mohad and Sohail Murad Snigdh (Dhaka), Tahmidul Alam Orin (Nator), Towasin Hasan (Narayanganj), Obaidul Sami (Jashor), Rashed Ahmed (Dhaka), Moshlima Akhtar (Dhaka), Alo Ahmed (Dhaka), Afrida Mehjahin Zerin, and Arifa Alam Dolan (Natore), ST Taijul Islam (Narsingdi), Khandkar Erfan Ali Biplab (Dhaka), Adar Ahmed Sukh.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:




More like this

AHCAB Expo highlights technological advancements in animal, aqua farm management

BM Report: The Animal Health Companies Association of Bangladesh (AHCAB)...

BUET professor Syeda Sultana Razia receives OPCW The Hague Award

BM Report: A distinguished Bangladeshi scholar, Professor Syeda Sultana Razia...

Evince Group wins BGMEA Cup

BM Report: Textile and apparel export sector giant Evince Group...

RBH equips factories with human rights and environmental due diligence expertise

BM Report: The Responsible Business Hub (RBH), a joint initiative...